All Access forum API Error

Net Talk • View the Top 40 Charts in Video Form
Page 1 of 1

View the Top 40 Charts in Video Form

Posted: Fri Feb 18, 2011 3:55 pm
by tcatron565
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcC-qcZlHbc

I've been creating these since the beginning of 2011. I really enjoy making them, and I though I'd post them here on AllAccess.

Re: View the Top 40 Charts in Video Form

Posted: Sun Feb 27, 2011 3:37 pm
by tcatron565

Re: View the Top 40 Charts in Video Form

Posted: Mon Feb 28, 2011 9:52 pm
by dielawwnn
These are great keep making them but one thing is you shouldnt include the recurrents in here. It makes it seem very stale, kind of the same problem with American Top 40. You should go by the current top 50 with no recurrents and the music will be much fresher. Love the videos however!!

Re: View the Top 40 Charts in Video Form

Posted: Tue Mar 01, 2011 8:56 pm
by tcatron565
dielawwnn wrote:These are great keep making them but one thing is you shouldnt include the recurrents in here. It makes it seem very stale, kind of the same problem with American Top 40. You should go by the current top 50 with no recurrents and the music will be much fresher. Love the videos however!!
That was my original plan, but then I thought the general public wouldn't be able to understand the concept of recurrency. :-/ Thank you, by the way! :) I'm glad you enjoy it!

Re: View the Top 40 Charts in Video Form

Posted: Fri Mar 11, 2011 9:52 pm
by tcatron565

Re: View the Top 40 Charts in Video Form

Posted: Fri Mar 18, 2011 7:46 pm
by tcatron565

Re: View the Top 40 Charts in Video Form

Posted: Wed Mar 23, 2011 7:55 pm
by tcatron565

Re: View the Top 40 Charts in Video Form

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 6:12 pm
by tcatron565

Re: View the Top 40 Charts in Video Form

Posted: Sun May 08, 2011 4:32 pm
by tcatron565

Re: View the Top 40 Charts in Video Form

Posted: Sat May 14, 2011 7:37 pm
by tcatron565